In Theaters

9/1/10 New York, NY Film Forum http://filmforum.org/
9/24/10 Huntington, NY Cinema Arts Centre http://www.cinemaartscentre.org/
9/24/10 Roslyn, NY Roslyn Cinemas http://www.clearviewcinemas.com/cgi-bin/locations.cgi?id=056&flag=diplay_theatre
10/1/10 Philadelphia, PA Landmark Theatres Ritz at the Bourse http://landmarktheatres.com/market/Philadelphia/RitzatBourse.htm
10/15/10 Providence, RI
Avon Cinema http://www.avoncinema.com/
10/15/10 San Francisco, CA Landmark Theatres Clay http://landmarktheatres.com/market/SanFrancisco/ClayTheatre.htm
10/15/10 Berkeley, CA Landmark Theatres Shattuck Cinemas http://landmarktheatres.com/Market/SanFranciscoEastbay/SanFranciscoEastbay_Frameset.htm
10/15/10 Boston, MA Landmark Theatres Kendall Square Cinemas http://landmarktheatres.com/market/Boston/KendallSquareCinema.htm
10/22/10 Irvine, CA Edwards Westpark 8 http://www.fandango.com/edwardswestpark8_aabhq/theaterpage?wssac=58&wssaffid=11481_REGWebsite
10/22/10 Los Angeles, CA Landmark Theatres Nuart http://landmarktheatres.com/market/LosAngeles/NuartTheatre.htm
10/22/10 San Rafael, CA San Rafael Film Center www.cafilm.org
10/29/10 Passadena, CA Laemmle Playhouse http://www.laemmle.com/viewtheatre.php?thid=6
10/29/10 Burbank, CA AMC Burbank Town Center http://www.movietickets.com/house_detail.asp?house_id=1458
11/5/10 La Jolla, CA Landmark Theatres La Jolla Village Cinemas http://www.landmarktheatres.com/market/SanDiego/LaJollaVillageCinemas.htm
11/5/10 Seattle, WA Landmark Theatres Metro Cinemas http://www.landmarktheaters.com/market/Seattle/MetroCinemas.htm
11/5/10 Washington, DC Landmark’s E-Street Cinema http://landmarktheatres.com/market/WashingtonDC/EStreetCinema.htm
11/5/10 Burlington, VT Palace 9 http://www.palace9.com/
11/12/10 Baltimore, MD The Charles http://www.thecharles.com/
11/19/10 Tempe, AZ Harkins Valley Art http://www.harkinstheatres.com/theatreDetails.aspx?theatreId=7619
11/19/10 Palm Springs, CA Cinema Palm D’or http://www.thepalme.com/
11/19/10 Detroit, MI DIA Detroit Film Theatre http://www.dia.org/detroitfilmtheatre/14/DFT.aspx
11/19/10 Minneapolis, MN Landmark Theatres Edina http://www.landmarktheatres.com/market/Minneapolis/EdinaCinema.htm
11/19/10 Port Orchard, WA Rose Theatre http://www.rosetheatre.com/
11/26/10 Denver, CO Landmark Theatres Chez Artiste http://landmarktheatres.com/market/Denver/ChezArtiste.htm
12/10/10 Chapel Hill, NC Chelsea Theater http://www.thechelseatheater.com/
12/9-11/10 Cleveland, OH Cleveland Cinematheque http://www.cia.edu/2ColNavPageBuilder.aspx?pageid=125
12/10/10 Boise, ID Flicks http://www.theflicksboise.com/
12/10/10 Rhinebeck, NY Upstate Films http://upstatefilms.org/
12/17/10 Portland, ME Movies at the Museum http://www.portlandmuseum.org/events/movies.php
12/17/10 Athens, GA Cine http://www.athenscine.com/intro.php
12/20/10 Portsmouth, NH Music Hall http://www.themusichall.org/calendar/event_listing.asp?CategoryID=4
12/25/10 Maitland, FL Enzian Theater http://www.enzian.org/
12/26/10 Hartford, CT Reel Art Ways http://www.realartways.org/cinema.htm
12/31/10 Columbus, OH Gateway Film Center http://www.gatewayfilmcenter.com
01/05/11 New York, NY Film Forum http://filmforum.org/
01/07/11 Chicago, IL Gene Siskel Film Center www.siskelfilmcenter.org
01/07/11 Fort Worth, TX The Modern http://www.themodern.org/films2.html
01/07/11 Tucson, AZ Crossroads http://www.movievalue.com/about.html
01/14/11 Muskegon, MI Harbor Theater http://www.theharbortheater.com
01/21/11 Omaha, NE Dundee Theatre http://dundee.morancinemas.com/
01/21/11 Atlanta , GA Landmark’s Midtown http://www.landmarktheatres.com/market/Atlanta/MidtownArtCinema.htm
01/21/11 Olympia, WA Olympia Film Society/Capitol Theater http://www.olympiafilmsociety.org/
01/21/11 Lakeland, FL Polk Theatre http://www.polktheatre.org/
01/28/11 Gainesville, FL Hippodrome Theatre http://www.thehipp.org/
01/28/11 Pittsburgh, PA Regent Square http://pghfilmmakers.org/
02/01/11 The Cape Ann Community Cinema http://www.CapeAnnCinema.com
02/04/11 Coral Gables, FL Coral Gables Art Cinema http://www.cinemateque.org/home.html
02/04/11 St. Louis, MS Ladmark’s Tivoli http://landmarktheatres.com/Market/St.Louis/TivoliTheatre.htm
02/22-24/11 Bar Harbor, ME Reel Pizza Cinerama http://www.reelpizza.net/
02/13/11 Houston, TX MFA http://www.mfah.org/films.asp?par1=1&par2=1&par3=1&par4=1&par5=1&par6=1&par7=&lgc=6&eid=&currentPage=
02/25/11 San Luis Obispo Palm Theatre http://www.thepalmtheatre.com
02/25/11 Santa Fe, NM The Screen http://thescreen.csf.edu/
03/04//11 Kansas City, MO Tivoli http://www.tivolikc.com/
03/11/11 Three Oaks, MI Vickers Theatre http://www.vickerstheatre.com/
03/11/11 Chalmette, LA Chalmette Movies www.ChalmetteMovies.com
03/11/11 Santa Cruz, CA Nickelodeon http://www.thenick.com/index.html
03/11/11 Minneapolis, MN St. Anthony Main http://stanthonymain.com/?page=dining&sub=movie
03/18/11 Lincoln, NE Mary Riepma Ross Center http://theross.org/
03/18/11 Concord, NH Red River Theatre http://www.redrivertheatres.org/
03/25/11 Memphis, TN Ridgeway http://www.malco.com/index.php?page=cinema_info&this_id=30
03/25/11 Sacramento, CA The Crest http://www.thecrest.com/index.cfm
04/01/11 Chicago, IL Gene Siskel Film Center www.siskelfilmcenter.org
04/01/11 Roanoke, VA The Grandin Theatre http://www.grandintheatre.com/
04/01/11 Hudson, NY Time and Space http://timeandspace.org/events
04/08/11 Phoenixville, PA Colonial Phoenixville http://www.thecolonialtheatre.com/
04/29/11 Duluth, MN Zinema 2 http://www.zinema2.com/
05/06/11 Santa Rosa, CA Summerfield Cinemas http://summerfieldcinemas.com/
05/11/11 Montgomery, AL Capri Theatre http://www.capritheatre.org/

Return to Home Page